This is your brain, this is your brain on overload… (via Ramblings of a Woman)

This is your brain, this is your brain on overload... On my vacation, I worked very hard to remove myself from as many of my responsibilities as possible. Some were easier than others, and some came on vacation with me! By midweek, I had almost been able to clear my brain of the majority of it. See, with a computer program or window, its easy to shut down, you just hit the little “x” in the corner. With the brain, it is a whole lot harder, especially with type A’s like me, but I was able to finally … Read More

via Ramblings of a Woman

Leave a Reply

