Some Observations About Relationships On & Off Twitter (via Compulsivewriter’s Weblog)

I joined Twitter on 14th September 2008. I didn’t really think much of it. I randomly saw these messages from people. I stayed away. ‘Razzdino is now following you on twitter’ Suddenly, amongst those unknown people I was following, there was a face I knew. I started having twitter conversations and sort of started liking the platform. Soon enough, I found a few interesting people to follow. I took my time to get to know the platform, which is how … Read More

via Compulsivewriter’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

